On my way home from Chicago, I took a bus to a train to a plane to a car to another car to my home.  I wish I could have taken a ferry at some point, and then I would have taken almost every possible transport system in the world. 


Stockholm and Vienna were amazing.  I am still struggling to catch up on sleep, as I started work the next day bright and early with 30 K-5th graders. Other than that, I am mourning the fact that I no longer have a tenor sax.  I’m looking to buy one if anyone has a good deal! 


Random thought of the day: When a gallon of gas is cheaper than a gallon of milk, we have no right to complain.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Fure2006 Says:

    Planes, Trains, and Automobiles is an alright movie and there wasn’t any ferry.

  2. Fure2006 Says:

    Planes, Trains, and Automobiles is an alright movie and there wasn’t any ferry.

Leave a Reply

